IT’S NOT A HOBBY, IT’S A LIFE STYLE!

image

Lots of people think I am involved in fitness because of the attention. Far from it! Been bullied at a young age for being a minority and broke, I encountered of obstacles. Weighing 145 at 5’9″ when I graduated High School made it even worst. The only thing that helped me survive these challanges was Fitness. Every decision I now make at the present day reflects on health and fitness which includes relationships and careers. So as many have assumed wrong, this not a hobby, this is my life!

PLEASE CHECKOUT OUR SPONSORS DOWN BELOW!

Get 10% off, Use Code: FINISH10 - Sign Up Now!
Leave a Reply

