MY FIRST SELFIE POST!

image

I don’t like taking selfies or pics because of my insecurities as a child. Being a poor, a minority, thick glasses, and graduating high school at 145pds at 5′ 9″ was not an easy journey. But if I never experienced those difficult obstacles, I wouldn’t be devoted and passionate into fitness as I am now. I’m sure I will eventually have the courage to post before and after pictures. But for now I need advice! I know its bulking season, so should I continue to lean down or bulk up?

Kenney G
Fitness Domination
CEO

Leave a Reply

